Friday, September 3, 2010

What's Your Sign Starting Points

NOTE: The quote under each sign is a desire of people born under that sign.

Aquarius (12 stops)
To understand life's mysteries.

Aries (12 stops)
To lead the way for others.

Cancer (12 stops)
Constant reassurance and intimacy.

Capricorn (12 stops)
To be proud of their achievements.

Gemini (12 stops)
To explore a little bit of everything.

Leo (12 stops)
To lead the way.

Libra (12 stops)
To be consistent.

Pisces (12 stops)
To avoid feeling alone and instead feel connected to others and the world at large.

Sagittarius (12 stops)
To live the good life.

Scorpio (12 stops)
To survive against all opposition.

Taurus (12 stops)
Emotional and financial security.

Virgo (12 stops)
To do the right thing.

No comments:

Post a Comment